I am really glad you made it here! Thanks to all who supported me with this!

Weird electronic synthesized melodies blended into atmospheric ambience with classical sounds of piano and orchestra,
smashed with breakbeats and dub space beats. Thats the sandwich glued together, which is presented via the
Space Muze - album, which is the most present representation of my music.

* The Digital Download option includes high quality 320kbps MP3, AIFF and WAV formats and you choose the price!
* You can also order a CD, which will be mailed to your address.
* Otherwise you can get it through one of the distributers (on the right), including iTunes and Amazon MP3

Any $ amount
1. Intro 2:48
2. Outflying 5:04
3. Dub Space 3:51
4. Orbital Confuz 4:05
5. Planetary Dispute 3:51
6. Mercury is Gone 3:19
7. Voyage to the Void 2:24
8. Interspace Intermission 2:29
9. Disco to Saturn 3:43
10. Saturn After Party 2:35
11. Oceans of Enceladus 4:23
12. Solar Wind 3:11
13. Atmosphere Alien 4:34
14. Symphony of Infinity 7:02
15. Last Year Snow 4:05

What's on your mind?
| Back to Home Page |
                                                                                                                                                         Creative Commons License